PI: Kenneth H. Stokoe, II
k.stokoe@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3689

Co-PI: Brady Cox
brcox@utexas.edu
(512) 471-9162

Co-PI: Patricia Clayton
clayton@utexas.edu
(512) 471-9176

Senior Personnel: Sharon Wood
swood@utexas.edu
(512) 471-1166

Operations Manager: Farnyuh Menq
fymenq@utexas.edu
(512) 232-2049

Cyber Security (Safety Officer): Robert Kent
rkent@utexas.edu

Mobile Shaker Specialist: Cecil Hoffpauir
cghoffpauir@austin.utexas.edu

Hydraulics Technician: Andrew Valentine
a.vla@mail.utexas.edu